7ijabi – Sharing the inspiring stories of veiled women around the world !

Standard

Hello World,

My name is Esraa Haidar , I am 24 , I am Lebanese and  I am Veiled  . In this blog you will read stories of how I faced discrimination against my veil in Lebanon . I am writing this blog because I want people to know the difficulties I go through in my daily life , the stereotypes I have to change and most importantly I want to share my story. This blog is a platform for every veiled and non veiled woman who has ever been discriminitated , share your story and speak up !

Leave a Reply

